Ask Michelle Anything

Do you have a burning question about dating? Marriage? Being single? Divorce? Widowhood? Finding love again after loss? Making your good marriage great? Troubles with inlaws? Sexual frustrations?

Whatever your question about relationships, Michelle Vasquez would love to answer them. The sky’s the limit. Michelle has over 17 years experience working with singles and couples, with a growing specialty in helping widows find love after loss. Here’s your chance to pick Michelle’s brain.

Webinar times vary to allow greater attendance flexibility, so sign up to receive notice of class times and dates. http://askmichelleanything.com

Generally, you can Ask Michelle Anything on the first and third Tuesday evenings and the second and fourth Saturday mornings, but to make sure you are kept up to date, and in case there are unexpected changes, sign up now! http://askmichelleanything.com. The webinars are recorded and you will receive the replay if you cannot attend and ask your question live, but only if you sign up.

1st and 3rd Tuesdays
5:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Eastern

2nd and 4th Saturdays
9:00 AM Pacific/12:00 PM Eastern

Leave a Reply

GET YOUR FREE REPORT

Why am I Still Single and What Can I Do About it?  Five Attitudes That Can Keep You From Finding the One for You

We respect your email privacy

Schedule free session now!
Michelle offers a complimentary Get Acquainted session for people who are ready to learn more about what relationship coaching can do for them. Contact her through the "Contact Us" tab across the top of this page and set up your free session today!
Michelle Recommends
Marriage on the Rocks?
Learn the Seven Deadly Habits that destroy relationships AND Find out what you can do instead

We respect your email privacy

Blog Categories